Member Clubs

Northwest (Colorado, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming):

Colorado Lure Coursing Assn.
     Tom Golcher <tom@zoiboyz.com>

Rocky Mountain Irish Wolfhound Assn.
     Tracey Luty <tracey_luty@yahoo.com

Silken Windhounds for Endurance,  Performance, & Training
     Karen Sanders  <allagantesilkens@yahoo.com>

Southern Idaho Sighthound Field Assn.
     Judi Robinson <jrobin57@hotmail.com>

Southern Oregon Racing & Coursing Assn.
     Ann Chamberlain <mazoerr@gmail.com>

Western Washington Whippet Assn.
     Beth Levine <serendipitywhippets@gmail.com>

Southwest (California, Utah):

Central Coast Association of Sighthounds
     Lori Silvestri <lori@elessarhounds.com>

Great Western Whippet Assn.
     Pat Burlingame <vitessevitesse@yahoo.com>

Northern California Whippet Club
     Nancy Hall <salukir@aol.com>

Northstate Flyin' Hounds
     Margaret Smith <saluki_pup@yahoo.com>

Racing and Coursing Enthusiasts
     Audrey Hsia <audrey.hsia@gmail.com>

Reata Whippet Racing Group
     Jack Lewis <furyjack56@yahoo.com>

River City Racing Association
     Lisa Voss <lisa@basenjinet.net>

Silken Windhounds of California
     Ann Steele <annsteele24@gmail.com>

Southern California Ibizan Hound Club
     John Skoglund <skogsocigs@verizon.net>

Southern California Whippet Assn.
     Leigh-Anne Kitch <lkitch66@gmail.com>

Midwest (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin):

Basenji Club of Southeast Wisconsin
      Jan Cook <jcook@gvprx.com>

Greater Chicago Whippet Club
     Gregg Gammie <whippet@whippetracing.org>

Heartland Coursing Association
     Scott Hurlburt <dwhippet@hotmail.com>

Lorain Area Racing Klub
     Gayle Kytta <gkytta@roadrunner.com>

Northland Amateur Racing Club
     Janice Parrow <jagplt2803@yahoo.com>

Shi'Rayan Sloughis Amateur RA
     Dominique de Caprona <sloughi@gowebway.com>

St. Louis Area Sighthounds
     Terry Colbert <terryacolbert@yahoo.com>

East (Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania):

Count Basie Racing Assn.
     Jennifer Price <mwenjerr@gmail.com>

Granite State Greyhounds
     Michele Houghton <michele@k9kaos.com>

Irish Wolfhound Assn. of Delaware Valley
     Robin Coen <coenfamily@comcast.net>

Lehigh Valley Coursing Club
     Terri Jones <SnoopyRockyMom@gmail.com>

Mid-Atlantic Italian Greyhound Club
     Celeste Mulcrone <CelesteIGs@aol.com>

Potomac Valley Borzoi Club
     Renee McCarftin <PVBCLGRA@gmail.com>

Southeast (Florida, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas):

Gazehounds in Texas
     Vicki Frey <vickifrey@sbcglobal.net>

Oklahoma Racing and Coursing Assn.
     Gary Runyan <runyanborzoi@yahoo.com>

Sighthounds on the Lam
     Don Brown <Siendomo@aol.com>

Southern Most Sighthounds
     Penny Bolt <penny@greyhoundz.net>

Parent Clubs:

Borzoi Club of America
     Dawn Hall <news4me@gmail.com>

International Silken Windhound Society
     Mike Leach <mleach@mindspring.com>

Irish Wolfhound Club of America
     Michael Demeter <rosehillfarm97064@gmail.com>

Irish Wolfhound Club of Canada
     Jocelyne Gagne <jivanovs@vaxxine.com>

Italian Greyhound Club of America
     Terri Jones <SnoopyRockyMom@Gmail.com>

Scottish Deerhound Club of America
     Mary Beth Grieb <mbgrieb@gmail.com>